Saturday , September 25 2021

Champions League draw – online broadcast of the draw for the 3rd round of the Champions League-2021/22, with which Spartak will play

Kirill Zakatshenko

Dynamo (Croatia) / Omonia (Cyprus) – Legia (Poland) / Flora (Estonia)

Lincoln Red Imps (Gibraltar) / CFR (Romania)

Olympiacos (Greece) / Neftsi (Azerbaijan)

Kirill Zakatshenko

Giorgio Marchetti is already talking about the draw process. Let’s start with the course of the champions.

Kirill Zakatshenko

Art The Spartak players talked about their expectations from the upcoming draw.

Kirill Zakatshenko

❗ If Spartak beat their future opponent overall, they will be in the Champions League play-off round. But if he loses, he will enter the group stage of the Europa League.

Kirill Zakatshenko

. Six more newcomers to the Champions League team will be announced at the end of the qualifying rounds. The following is a list of 26 teams that will definitely play in the main draw.

Kirill Zakatshenko

Id Leonid Fedun, Chairman of the Board of Spartak, ruled out holding games at home in Luzhniki. In addition, he spoke about the modernization project of the club’s stadium.

Relatively news

Spartak will not play Eurocup matches in Luzhniki

Kirill Zakatshenko

. Let’s make a guess for now. Who will Spartak meet in the Champions League?

Kirill Zakatshenko

. The first matches of the 3rd qualifying round of the Champions League will take place on 3 and 4 August, the return matches on 10. The winners will advance to the playoffs of the tournament (the draw will take place on 2 August).

Kirill Zakatshenko

📌 In the stage of the 3rd qualifying round, the draw will be divided into two stages – for the championship track and the championship. We are more interested in the first path, because that is where the Russian club is. All teams are divided into seeds and non-seeds depending on their position in the club ranking. “Spartak” was among the seedless teams. He will not play with Shakhtar, as UEFA dissolves teams from Russia and Ukraine.

Seed: Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine), Benfica (Portugal), Monaco (France), Celtic (Scotland) / Middleton (Denmark)

Without sowing: Genk (Belgium), PSV (Netherlands) / Galatasaray (Turkey), Spartak (Russia), Rapid (Austria) / Sparta (Czech Republic).

Source link