Thursday , May 13 2021

Barcelona vs Inter Milan Live LIVE ONLINE by FOX Sports and Univision: Watch Champions League match UEFA 2018-2019 | Spain, Mexico, Uruguay and Argentina Champions League



Barcelona vs Barcelona Inter count themselves ( LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE) from Giusseppe Meazza (Italy) for the 4th day of Group B of the Champions League 2018-2019. Lionel Messi was eventually blocked by Ernesto Valverde. Dembélé plays for Cilés.

The game is spread throughout Latin America through the FOX Sports and Movistar + branding if you are in Spain. He plays a big duel between the Catalans and Milan, in order to continue the tournament as "Old Epirus".

Barcelona vs Barcelona Interferon: confirmed species

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba. Busquets, Rakitic, Arthur. Dembélé, Coutinho, Luis Suárez.

Inter: Hantanovic? Vrsaljko, De Vrij, Skriniar, Asamoah. Neighbor, Brozovic. Politano, Nainggolan, Perisic. Icardi.

THE PRESIDENT OF THE PARTIES.

Depor.com offers you the most comprehensive minute of every minute with goals, yellow and red cards and other incidents. Fill yourself in the transmission and narration of the Twitter profiles of Barcelona and Inter Milano.

To watch live football like this game, you have different alternatives for streaming services and TV channels that will be presented below.

Barcelona vs Barcelona Inter Milan: routes to the world

2:00 pm in Mexico
3:00 pm in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, United States (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
4:00 pm Venezuela, Bolivia
5:00 pm in Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
9:00 pm in Spain, Italy, France, Germany
11:00 in Qatar and Saudi Arabia
04:00 on Wednesday in China
05:00 on Wednesday in Japan and South Korea.

This game will be broadcast on the Fox Sports label in Latin America, except for Brazil, which will see it through Esporte Interativo Plus. In the United States by Univisión Deportes. In Spain by Movistar +. In the United Kingdom by BT Sport ESPN. In Germany and Japan by DAZN. HD international streaming from the UEFA Champions League App and Radio Barca.

Barcelona He has traveled to the Italian city of Milan with 22 players and includes Argentina's Lionel Messi, who has not yet received medical discharge, although he has been trained with his teammates in recent days.

The presence of Barcelona's top star for the fight with Inter is unsure. Messi was out of the box due to a fracture of the radius in his right hand. Obviously, this injury is a thing of the past, although it is more likely that Ernesto Valverde will keep him in the bank.

The Catalan team is coming to this fight Champions League as the leader of LaLiga Santander and after a victory over Rayo Vallecano (2-3), thanks to a double from Luis Suárez.

In the Inter they are waiting for the duel Barcelona with a thirst for revenge, after falling on Wednesday, October 24 in Camp Nou with 2-0 (third round of the Champions League).

In addition, the team headed by Italian Luciano Spaleti wants to secure the points in the home to start the 16th round of the Champions League, given the poor role played by Tottenham and PSV.

Barcelona leads group B with 9 points (perfect score), Inter is the bumper with 6. Tottenham and PSV are closing with only one point.

In Serie A, "Nerazzurri" is the second in the ranking with 25 points, Juventus' 6 leader, and the previous day lost 5-0 to Genoa.

Barcelona vs Barcelona Interter: Possible lines

Barcelona Mark Stegen, Gerard Picke, George Alba, Roberto Sergi, Clement Leglet, Ivan Racic, Sergio Buscak, Philip Kutinio, Raffinha, Arthur, Luis Suarez.

Inter: Samir Handanovic, Stefan de Bryce, Daniel Dubros Ambrosio, Milan Škriniar, Dalbert Henrik, Ivan Perisic, Marcello Brozovich, Joao Mario, Roberto Gagardini, Matteo Politano, Mauro Icardi.


Source link