Thursday , April 15 2021

See here Juventus vs. Manchester United TODAY LIVE LIVE LIVE by the Champions League | TODAY Juventus Manchester United LIVE by Turin champions with Cristiano Ronaldo | Date, time and channels for Juventus vs. Manchester United International football



Today the game is played Juventus vs. Manchester United for his fourth dateChampions League | Allianz Stadium in Turin will be the backdrop of the most attractive match among football buddies Juventus and Manchester United for the fourth day of the H Group of the International Tournament, with Cristiano Ronaldo as a holder. The meeting begins at 3:00 pm. (Peru, Mexico and Colombia), 5:00 pm (Argentina, Chile and Brazil) and 9:00 pm (Time Italy and UK) with the broadcast LIVE ESPN and DirecTV Sports for all of Latin America. There are many ways to watch football online with streaming platforms for your mobile or different channels of open and paid signal. Also here we present you the best preview live fight where you can not miss goals, controversial moves, statistics and more information here.

Depor brings you the best Live streaming and live of Juventus vs. Manchester United for his fourth date Champions League , which will be streamed through various streaming platforms and paid TV channels. Remember, if your country does not broadcast, you can continue with us, minutes, minutes, goals, videos, controversial moves, statements and more details you need to know on the main site before and after.

Juventus vs. Manchester United | This will be one of the most anticipated duels on the fourth day of the Champions League. With his presence Cristiano Ronaldo , "Vecchia Signora" will look for the victory to consolidate in Group H. Follow the minute by minute of the game live to avoid losing goals, controversial games, statistics, videos and all you need to know about the race .

So much Juventus and Manchester United meet again after the victory of Massimiliano Allegri's "Vecchia Signora" from the minimal difference at Old Trafford. However, in addition to looking for a rematch in Turin, the English team mandated by José Mourinho will seek to force home to continue to dream of moving to the 16th round.

Emre Can, Leonardo Spinazzola and Moise Kean are low in Juventus, will lose their commitment with injury, while Diogo Dalot, Marouane Fellaini, Romelu Lukaku and Antonio Valencia are also being questioned in Manchester United. After 13 previous conflicts between Italian and English, Juventus scored six wins Manchester United , who won five times against the Torino team.

JUVENTUS VS. MANHESTER: POTENTIAL PRINCIPLES

  • Juventus : Szczesny, Cancelo, Bonucci, Chiellini, Alex Sandro, square, Bentancur, Pjanić, Matuidi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Dybala.
  • Manchester United : De Gea, Young, Smalling, Lindelöf, Shaw, Herrera, Matic, Popba, Rashed, Warrior, Alexis Sanchez.
  • Arbitrator: Ovidiu Hategan (Romania).
  • Stage: Allianz Stadium in Turin.
  • Time: 15:00 (PER-COL-MEX), 5:00 pm (ARG-CHI-BRA), 21:00 (ESP, ITA, UK) and 20:00 (GMT).

LAST PARTY OF JUVENTUS

  • 10/06/18: Udinese 0-2 Juventus – Series A
  • 10/20/18: Juventus 1-1 Genoa – Serie A.
  • 10/23/18: Manchester 0-1 Juventus – Champions League
  • 10/27/18: Empoli 1-2 Juventus – Series A
  • 11/03/18: Juventus 3-1 Cagliari – Serie A.

LAST PARTNERS OF THE MANSESSER UNITED

HOW TO SEE THE JUVENTUS VS. MANCHESTER UNITED LIVES FROM TELEVISION AND DRIVING

When and where to watch live TV the Juventus vs. Manchester United from the Champions League , it's good to know the international guide to schedules and TV channels by country live and live on the internet on the fourth date Champions League 2018-2019. For example, in Spain and Italy, online matches will be played from 9:00 pm. Then review the timetables and where watch football live on TV.

The game on Wednesday 7 November will be at Allianz Stadium in Turin, from 3:00 pm. Peru, Colombia and Mexico. At 5:00 pm from Chile, Argentina and Uruguay. In Spain, it will be at 9:00 pm. Broadcast in Latin America will be responsible for ESPN.

Why watch football live of Juventus vs. Manchester United The Internet will be on the ESPN platform or FOX will be able to see the game on a computer, Smart TV, smartphones and tablets. The app is compatible for Android and iOS devices.

SEE JUVENTUS VS. MANCHESTER UNITED LIVE: HOURS AND CHANNELS

  • Argentina: 5:00 pm through ESPN
  • Bolivia: 4:00 pm through ESPN
  • Brazil: 18:00 hours via TNT Go, TNT Brazil, Esporte Interativo Plus
  • Canada: 3:00 pm via DAZN
  • Chile: 5:00 pm through ESPN
  • Colombia: 3:00 PM via ESPN
  • United States: 15: 00-12: 00 hours via Univisión, Univisión Deportes
  • Mexico: 2:00 pm through ESPN
  • Paraguay: 5:00 pm through ESPN
  • Peru: 3:00 pm via ESPN
  • Uruguay: 5:00 pm through ESPN
  • Venezuela: 4:00 pm via ESPN

YOU KNOW THE ALLIANZ STAGE FROM GOOGLE MAPS


Source link