Sunday , February 28 2021

Selected: From the 4th helmet we can expect the Eb qualifier to pull

On Tuesday, the national teams of the National Football Federation finished: before the last day of the game, the Hungarian national team had the chance to take the third hat in the case of the European Championship 2020 qualifiers in case of a good result, but that did not end .

The League of Nations with two wins in the 4th hat will be able to wait for the European Championship qualifier (Photo by Hédi Tumbász)

To reach the third leg, a Scottish victory with two goals would have to be achieved and that the Romanians would not win the same difference and it seemed like this was a long time, but Israel could emulate after 3-1. (Romania won in Montenegro – not even in any fight – but with only one goal.)

This means that the 31st position of the Hungarian national team is expected to win the 2nd draw in the 4th draw with Romania, Greece, Albania, Montenegro, Cyprus, Estonia, Slovenia, Lithuania and Georgia, so surely we can not be in a group.

At the same time, our national team has retained the opportunity to take part in the Eb playoff course in March 2020 as there are four continental leagues in the League of Nations.

Basically, just over one and a half years in each category, the team winners will compete in the European Championships semifinals. In fact, there will be teams in the playoffs that are locked at the top of this category, but the traditional Eb qualifiers that fall in the fall of 2019 lose first and second place to guarantee participation.

This means that if there is a team winner who succeeded in the traditional Eb qualifier, the best of the team finals will be replaced in the playoffs. There, the most ranking ranked players will receive the lowest rankings – the second is the third – and the downhill takes place in a single match.

Hat 1: Portugal, Switzerland, Netherlands, England, Belgium, France, Spain, Italy, Croatia, Poland
2nd hat: Germany, Iceland, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Ukraine, Denmark, Sweden, Russia, Austria, Wales, Czech Republic
Hat 3: Slovakia, Turkey, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Norway, Serbia,
Hat 4: HUNGARY, Greece, Albania, Montenegro, Cyprus, Estonia, Slovenia, Lithuania, Georgia
Hat 5: Macedonia, Kosovo, Belarus, Luxembourg, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Gibraltar, Faeroe Islands
Hat 6: Latvia, Liechtenstein, Andorra, Malta, San Marino

* The hats are also the result of the National League, with the exception of the four top players: Portugal, Switzerland, the Netherlands and England decide on the finals of 4 June 2019.

Source link