Friday , January 22 2021

F1: The FIA ​​has decided – regardless of the punishment for Verstappen

Instead of spending time, money or time, the International Motor Federation (FIA) Max Verstappent was sentenced to a public job that was almost hurt by Esteban Oconra when weighed the Brazilian Grand Prix.

The moment that will keep the source stronger for a long time (Photo: AFP)

Max Verstappen and Esteban Ocon Brazil GP 44a was rounded off the stadium – Ocon had already overtook to return to the top of the Netherlands, instead drifted to Red Bull No. 33 and turned it around.

For the clash of observer athletes (even nice!) Ocont found guilty, who was hit by a penalty of 10 seconds during the match – the culprit passed the 59 rounds. Anyway, eventually also received three additional sentences.

After the mourning the "appearance" of the two riders continued, Verstappen started pushing Ocon to weigh, and video of the case naturally almost surfs the Internet. The FIA ​​did not want to leave it without saying anything for press-1 is obviously a very inconvenient case, so athletes supervisors called for the two runners themselves.

Since then they have decided on the subject: Verstappent was sentenced to two days of public work aggressive behavior. Although it can not be called a formal punishment, Sebastian Vettel took it twice the last two years. After the Grand Prix in 2016, because he had "negative words" to the director of the Charlie Whiting race at the 2017 Azeri Grand Prix and why he deliberately pushed Lewis Hamilton to the car during the car safety car phase of.

A penalty was not only Ocon after the Interlagos fight. The two McLaren pilots, Fernando Alonso and Vandooney Stoffel both were hit by two units to ignore the blue flag. In addition, one also received a five-second sentence.

first Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes 1: 27.09.066
second Max Verstappen Dutch Red Bull-TAG Heuer 1.469 sec.
third Kimi Räikkönen Finnish Ferrari 4,764 sec.
4th Daniel Ritchard Australian Red Bull-TAG Heuer 5,193 sec.
5th Valtteri Bottas Finnish Mercedes 22.943 sec.
6th Sebastian Vettel German Ferrari 5.799 sec.
7th Charles Leclerc Monaco Alfa Romeo Sauber 44.199 mp h.
8th Romain Grosjean French Haas Ferrari 51.230 sec.
9th Kevin Magnussen Danish Haas Ferrari 52.857 sec.
10th Sergio Pérez Mexican Mercedes-RPFI 1 round h.
11th Brenton Hartley new Zealand Toro Rosso-Honda 1 round h.
12th Carlos Sainz Jr. Spanish Renault 1 round h.
13th Pierre Gasly French Toro Rosso-Honda 1 round h.
14th Esteban Ocon French Mercedes-RPFI 1 round h.
15th Stoffel Vandoorne Belgian McLaren-Renault 1 round h.
16th Sergei Shirotkin Russian Williams Mercedes 2 rounds h.
17th Fernando Alonso Spanish McLaren-Renault 2 rounds h.
18th Lance Walk Canadian Williams Mercedes 2 rounds h.
Posted on cycle circles cause of loss
Nick Hullkenberg German Renault 32 He gave
Marcus Ericsson Swedish Alfa Romeo Sauber 20 He gave
first Lewis Hamilton 10 16 19 383
second Sebastian Vettel 5 11 19 302
third Kimi Räikkönen 1 12 17 251
4th Valtteri Bottas 8 18 237
5th Max Verstappen 2 10 16 234
6th Daniel Ritchard 2 2 12 158
7th Nick Hullkenberg 11 69
8th Sergio Pérez 1 11 58
9th Kevin Magnussen 10 55
10th Fernando Alonso 9 50
11th Esteban Ocon 10 49
12th Carlos Sainz Jr. 12 45
13th Romain Grosjean 6 35
14th Charles Leclerc 9 33
15th Pierre Gasly 5 29
16th Stoffel Vandoorne 4 12
17th Marcus Ericsson 6 9
18th Lance Walk 2 6
19th Brenton Hartley 3 4
20th Sergei Shirotkin 1 1
first Mercedes 620
second Ferrari 553
third Red Bull-TAG Heuer 392
4th Renault 114
5th Haas Ferrari 90
6th McLaren-Renault 62
7th Mercedes-RPFI 48
8th Alfa Romeo Sauber 42
9th Toro Rosso-Honda 33
10th Williams Mercedes 7

Source link