Wednesday , February 24 2021

The last day's interview for the BNP candidate's election continues

In the eleventh parliamentary election, candidates for contestation with the Banglean nationalist symbol (BNP) symbol continue on the fourth day in a series of interviews.

Myaningsingh candidates have begun an interview with the BNP chairman's office in Gulshan on Wednesday morning. Subsequently, interviews with candidates for the Faridpur and Dhaka divisions.

On Wednesday, BNP chairman Tarice Rahman said on Wednesday he was talking about London-based televised candidacy cards.

The nomination committee is: BNP Secretary General Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir, Standing Committee Member Khandaker Mosharraf Hossain, Moudud Ahmed, Attorney Jamiruddin Sarkar, Lieutenant (Retd.) Mahbubur Rahman, Mirza Abbas, Gayeshwar Chandra Roy, Dr. Abdul Moin Khan, Nazul Islam Khan, Amir Hassru Mahmoud Choudri.

Source link